This is a simple question, but I am moving my website to a new domain and deactivating the old domain. Should I deactivate the licenses first, then do the trasnfer? Will I lose any features/design of the website when I deactivate license?
The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.