Home Forums Free Themes Archie Would I be able to erase the recently synchronized account? Use Google account r

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #143413
    alejandraleo
    Blocked

    On the off chance that you need to erase your recently adjusted account from your android gadget, at that point you should press the fundamental key from the home screen. Presently, go to the Settings area and select the Application tab. From that point onward, go to the Manage Application segment and select the All tab. Presently, select the Google application to clear all information. You are allowed to select the Google account recovery page, on the off chance that you are confronting any issue.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.