Home Forums Pro Themes Business Center Pro Menu doesnt work on mobile

This topic contains 18 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  wensolutions 1 month, 2 weeks ago.

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 19 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #86688

    Victoria Green
    Participant

    Hi my main menu isn’t responsive on mobile. I cant click on most of my items.

    https://www.greenluxdigital.com/

    #86746

    Victoria Green
    Participant

    Hi,

    Im checking on the progress of this

    #86775

    wensolutions
    Keymaster

    Hello @vsgreen829,

    The issue is noted as the known issue and is currently under the fixing process.

    We will let you know as the update is released after fixing the issue.

    Thank you.

    Regards!!

    #86776

    Victoria Green
    Participant

    How long until the update is released because I can’t have my menu not work on mobile devices.

    #86780

    wensolutions
    Keymaster

    Hello @vsgreen829,

    The update will be released shortly.

    We will inform you as soon as the update is released.

    Thank you.

    Regards!!

    #86823

    wensolutions
    Keymaster

    Hello @vsgreen829,

    The update has been released.

    Please update to the latest version of the theme and verify the issue.

    Thank you.

    Regards!!

    #86966

    Victoria Green
    Participant

    There was no update available for pro in wordpress.

    #87107

    wensolutions
    Keymaster

    Hello @vsgreen829,

    Please once make sure you have activated your license of the theme and check the subscription.

    Even if the license is activated and the update is not received, please provide your login detail in the email below so that we can insect further.

    wensolution@gmail.com

    Hope this helps.

    Regards!!

    #93508

    Victoria Green
    Participant

    Hi no one has responded to the email I sent on December 13. Regarding this matter. I supplied my login and no one reached out

    #93512

    wensolutions
    Keymaster

    Hello @vsgreen829,

    We would like to apologize for the delay in response.

    The issue may have raised mainly because your license has expired. As you know all of our premium themes comes with the initial one year of subscription and will expire after that. So you have to again repurchase the theme from the Theme palace and use the license form that recent purchase.

    So please check if your theme license has expired or not, if yes please follow the steps as mentioned above.
    Also, you may have tried to use the license key in the new site which you have previously used in another site. So if you want the license to reuse in another site we need to reset it as the license will only work for single domain.

    So check and inform us.

    Thank you.

    #93514

    Victoria Green
    Participant

    The license key is and has been used for only one domain. It also was just purchased in November.

    #93657

    wensolutions
    Keymaster

    Hello @vsgreen829,

    Can you please provide your login detail in the email given below:

    wensolution@gmail.com

    Hoping to hear from you soon.

    #94321

    Victoria Green
    Participant

    I sent the email and still havent received a response.

    #94347

    wensolutions
    Keymaster

    Hello @vsgreen829,

    We will inspect the issue and let you know.

    Thank you.

    #94354

    wensolutions
    Keymaster

    Hello @vsgreen829,

    We could not login from the detail you have sent. So can you please provide the login detail again for the inspection further?

    Also, we would like to like to apologize for all the trouble.

    Hoping to hear from you soon.

    Thank you.

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 19 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.